Menu Student Government Association

Student Government Association

Prescott Campus

Who are SGA?

Student Government Association Officers

The Student Government Association consists of the Executive Council and the Representative Council. The two councils work together to efficiently serve the student body. Representatives each have a slice of the student body they are responsible to represent. The officers of the Executive Council hold specific roles such as Treasurer and President.

The Executive Council

ZoŽ Crain
Kaitlin Woytus
Vice President
Jerome Lim
Alani Pon

The Representative Council

Cindy Severance
Representative of COAS
Dominick Peluso
Representative of COA
Zachary Davis
Representative of COE
Jamie Wilson
Representative of CSI
Rachel Stanley
Representative at Large
Trevor Kostlony
Representative at Large